Home

FELDENKRAIS-TRAINING-VIENNA DISCOVER NEW PERSPECTIVES ADVANCED TRAININGS VIENNA 9 TRAINING About our training About our advanced trainings

International FELDENKRAIS® Training

WITH YEHUDIT SILVER

VIENNA 9 TRAINING, June 24th 2021 – February 2nd 2025

Due to the COVID19-crises we decided to postpone the start of the Vienna 9 FELDENKRAIS Training Program to June 2021. You can find the new dates on this website.

For 20 years, FELDENKRAIS® Training Programs have been offered in Vienna.
The first program took place in Vienna in 1992 and today, we are proud to continue this tradition by offering the Vienna 9 International FELDENKRAIS® Training Program. Yehudit Silver (Israel), the Educational Director of the Vienna 9 International FELDENKRAIS® Training Program will be teaching 90 of the 160 course days. Other Trainer will be Anna Maria Caponecchi (Italy), Patrick Gruner (Germany), Stephen Rosenholtz (USA) and Thomas Farnbacher (Germany).

Online get-to-know-you workshops on Zoom

We look forward to guiding you through different lessons in Awareness through Movement in one of our free 60 minute online Zoom introductory workshops to the Vienna 9 training. On the dates listed below, either Yehudit Silver, Michael Priesner or Gudrun Esterer will lead the workshop. Afterwards there will be an opportunity to ask questions about the Vienna 9 training. The only thing you need is a mat and a computer. Just send us an email and we will send you the ZOOM access data.

Dates:

Each from 6:30 – 7:30 pm, Austrian Time

24.2.2021
10.3 2021 with Yehudit Silver
24.3 2021
21.4 2021
5.5. 2021 with Yehudit Silver
19.5.2021
9.6. 2021

Introductory workshop with Yehudit Silver live at the Don Bosco Haus Wien

14.5 2021 17:30-19:00

Ongoing Vienna 8 International FELDENKRAIS® Training Program

The Vienna 8 International FELDENKRAIS® Training Program, 2017-2021 with Thomas Farnbacher as Educational Director successfully started on June 26th 2017. We have a wonderful group of students from Austria, Russia, Hong Kong, South Africa, Germany, Norway, Romania, Italy, Croatia, Switzerland.

If you are interested in the Vienna 9 International Feldenkrais Training Program please feel free to visit us in the Vienna 8 Training Program as a guest for a day free of charge. Here you find the dates of the remaining segments of the Vienna 8 Training Program.

„Movement is life. Life is a process. Improve the quality of the process and you improve the quality of life itself.“

~ Moshé Feldenkrais

Home

FELDENKRAIS-TRAINING-VIENNA NEUE PERSPEKTIVEN ENTDECKEN FORTBILDUNGEN AUSBILDUNG WIEN 9 Info zur Ausbildung Info zu Fortbildungen Info zur Einzel- & Gruppenarbeit und dem JKA in Wien

Internationale FELDENKRAIS® Ausbildung

MIT YEHUDIT SILVER

AUSBILDUNG WIEN 9, 24. Juni 2021 bis 2. Februar 2025

Aufgrund der COVID19-Krise habe wir uns dazu entschlossen den Start der Feldenkrais Ausbildung Wien 9 auf den 24. Juni 2021 zu verschieben. Die neuen Termine für die Ausbildung finden Sie auf dieser Website.

FELDENKRAIS® Ausbildungen werden in Wien seit mittlerweile mehr als 20 Jahren angeboten. Den ersten Kurs gab es 1992 und wir sind stolz darauf, diese Linie mit der internationalen FELDENKRAIS® Ausbildung Wien 9 fortzusetzen. In dem neuen Kurs Wien 9 unterrichtet Yehudit Silver (Israel) als pädagogische Leiterin an 90 von 160 Kurstagen. Als weitere Trainer konnten wir Anna Maria Caponecchi (Italien), Patrick Gruner (Deutschland), Stephen Rosenholtz (USA) und Thomas Farnbacher (Deutschland) gewinnen.

 

 

Online Einführungsworkshops auf ZOOM:

Wir freuen uns darauf Sie in einem unserer kostenlosen 60 Minuten Online Zoom Einführungsworkshops zur Ausbildung Wien 9 durch eine Lektion in Bewusstheit durch Bewegung zu leiten. An den unten Angeführten Terminen wird entweder Yehudit Silver, Michael Priesner oder Gudrun Esterer den Workshop gestalten. Im Anschluß gibt es noch die Möglichkeit Fragen zur Ausbildung Wien 9 zu stellen. Das einzige was Sie brauchen ist eine Matte und einen Computer. Schicke Sie uns einfach ein E-Mail und wir schicken Ihnen die ZOOM Zugangsdaten.

Termine:

jeweils von 18:30 – 20:00

24.2.2021
10.3 2021
24.3 2021
21.4 2021
5.5. 2021
19.5.2021
9.6. 2021

Die FELDENKRAIS® Ausbildung Wien 8 hat erfolgreich gestartet.

Wir haben am 26. Junii 2017 erfolgreich mit dem ersten Segment der internationalen FELDENKRAIS® Ausbildung Wien 8, 2017-2021 mit Jeremy Krauss als pädagogischem Leiter gestartet. Wir haben eine großartige Gruppe mit TeilnehmerInnen aus Österreich, Russland, Hong Kong, Süd Afrika, Nowegen, Rumänien, Italien, Deutschland, Schweiz.

Gerne empfangen wir bei Interesse an unseren Ausbildungen Gäste in der Ausbildung Wien 8. Hier finden Sie die Termine der laufenden Ausbildung Wien 8. Die Teilnahme für einen Tag als Gast ist kostenlos. Geben Sie uns einfach Bescheid, wann Sie vorbeikommen möchten.

„Ohne Bewegung
ist Leben undenkbar.“

~ Moshé Feldenkrais